2024 Officers

2024 officers and committees
President Joanne Hammen
Past President Darlene Schardt
Vice President OPEN
Treasure Tracy Finnell
Guild and Board Secretary Linda Martin
Standing Committees
Programs 2023-2024 Chair Kayla Gunter
Programs 2024-2025 Chair Kim Shoemaker, Joanne Senft,Linda Williams
QUILT Show Chair Darlene Schardt
Quilt Show Treasure Pat Weil
Raffle Quilt Jill Coleman Barb Wilke
Communications Newsletter and Guild Website Joy Rusonis
Membership Audrey Glickson , Dawn Nelson
Ways and Means OPEN
Challenge Paula Jacobs
Community Education Paula Jacobs and Rita Van Wik
Retreats Cindy Leen
Activities Darlene Schardt OPEN for help
Workshops Darlene Schardt OPEN for help
Hospitality Sandy Yingling OPEN for help
Round Robin and Block Exchange Jill Coleman                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Service Projects: Cheryl Dawson